About BNB International

What do we do

BNB International is one of kind specialty manufacturer for trailer&truck parts. We offer high quality products as air products, electrical products, valve & brake parts and cargo products. We are a high professional team with passion and engagement to fullfill all customers' wishes.

Professional People

professional_people

High Quality

high_quality

Competitive price

high_quality

Who we are

Sales Director of BNB International
Ben Ma
Sales Director

ben_m@bnbinternational.com
425-712-1687 x 104

Finance Director of BNB International
Babara Shi
Finance Director

babara_s@bnbinternational.com
425-712-1687 x 106

Production Manager of BNB International
Tim Zhu
Production Manager

Tim_z@bnbinternational.cn
86-21-57327360

Sales Manager of BNB International in China
Yin Ma
Sales Manager, China

sales@bnbinternational.com
15821945994

Sales Manager of BNB International in China
Nelson Wang
Sales Manager, Southeast Asia

sales@bnbinternational.com
852-9183-3556

Sales Manager of BNB International in Europe
Min Fang
Sales Manager, Europe

Min_f@bnbinternational.com
49-40-2513178

Technical Support of BNB International
Peng Yue
Sales Manager Russia

bnb.rus@gmail.com +7-911-941-11-81

Customer Service Manager of BNB International
Nina Qian
Customer Service Manager

nina_q@bnbinternational.com
425-712-1687 x 107

Purchasing Manager of BNB International
Xiaobo Jin
Purchasing Manager

xb_j@bnbinternational.com
425-712-1687 x 101

Shipping Manager of BNB International
Victor Ning
Shipping Manager

victor_n@bnbinternational.com
425-712-1687 x 100

Customer Support of BNB International
Yunhong Xu
Customer Support

Yunhong_x@bnbinternational.com 425-712-1687 x 108

Technical Support of BNB International
Brian Lu
Technical Support

Yi_l@bnbinternational.com 425-712-1687 x 102

Higher Standard Better Selection Superior Service?
򸾵潻Ļ,Ƶ߹ۿ,ƬƵ,avһ <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <֩>| <ı> <ı> <ı> <ı> <ı> <ı>